4th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

Kindergarten Field Trip

Tue, 04/12/2016

Read Across America Week at GC Hartman to Celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Mon, 02/29/2016 - Fri, 03/04/2016

Monday, February 29 – Neon/ Bright Color Day– Stand out in the crowd!,

Tuesday, March 1 – Backwards Day – What can you wear backwards today?,

Wednesday, March 2 – Wear Read Across G. C. Hartman shirt or Orange and Blue – Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!,

Thursday, March 3 – Mismatch Day – Mix it up!,

Friday, March 4 – Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

1st Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/12/2016

4th Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 03/15/2016

Family and Community Night - 6:00 pm - Elementary Center

Mon, 04/25/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 05/11/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 04/06/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/02/2016

Special Features

An anonymous way for you to submit a tip to your school is now available. You do not need to share your name, phone number or anything unless you want to.  You can submit a tip three ways: online, by making a phone call, or by using the Safe2Say Something App. What types of things should you report? If it makes you uncomfortable, submit a tip.Learn More

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More