Kindergarten Registration Make-up Day

Thu, 04/04/2013

End of 3rd Marking Period

Thu, 04/04/2013

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 04/03/2013

Easter Break - NO SCHOOL

Wed, 03/27/2013 - Mon, 04/01/2013

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/18/2013 - Fri, 03/22/2013

Green Day K-4

Fri, 03/15/2013

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon, 03/11/2013

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/06/2013

Read Across America/Book Distribution K-4

Fri, 03/01/2013

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon, 02/18/2013

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More