Beach Day - K-4

Tue, 04/17/2012

Spring Picture Day - K-4

Thu, 04/19/2012

K Registration Make-up Day

Wed, 04/11/2012

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/03/2012

2nd Grade Music Program - EC LGA 6 pm

Tue, 03/20/2012

K Registration

Mon, 03/19/2012 - Fri, 03/23/2012

Green Day K-4

Fri, 03/16/2012

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/07/2012

Read Across America Day K-4

Fri, 03/02/2012

Red Day K-4

Tue, 02/14/2012

Special Features

High School students and parents can keep track of the many end of year activities taking place by downloading the 2017-2018 EOY Calendar found by clicking on this link. Learn More

Southern Columbia Area School District's Special Education Plan was approved by the Board of Education on April 30, 2018, and has been submitted to the Pennsylvania Department of Education for final review. Questions about the plan can be directed to Director of Special Education Jenn Snyder at jsnyder@scasd.us or (570) 356-3510.  Please click this link to review the Special Education Strategic Planning document.Learn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to Present (updated February 2, 2018)Learn More