DIBELS Testing K-4 Benchmark

Mon, 05/07/2012 - Fri, 05/11/2012

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 05/02/2012

Family and Community Night EC 6-8 pm

Mon, 04/30/2012

Flip Flop Friday - K-4

Fri, 04/27/2012

Elementary Chorus Fest

Fri, 04/27/2012

Midd-West School District - 7 pm

Elem Book Fair Ends

Fri, 04/27/2012

Elem Book Fair

Mon, 04/23/2012 - Thu, 04/26/2012

Flip Flop Friday K-4

Fri, 04/20/2012

Beach Day - K-4

Tue, 04/17/2012

Spring Picture Day - K-4

Thu, 04/19/2012

Special Features

All District offices are staffed throughout the summer should you need to contact your child's school. The offices are open to the public Monday through Thursday from 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM and Fridays from 8:00 AM until 12 noon. Learn More

Wishing all students and staff a safe, happy, and much deserved summer break! Classes for the 2018-2019, school year, will begin Monday, August 27th. Until then, enjoy your vacation!Learn More