Green Day K-4

Fri, 03/16/2012

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/07/2012

Read Across America Day K-4

Fri, 03/02/2012

Red Day K-4

Tue, 02/14/2012

Favorite Team Jersey Day K-4

Fri, 02/03/2012

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 02/01/2012

Wacky Wednesday K-4

Wed, 01/18/2012

Stuffed Animal Day K-4

Wed, 01/11/2012

DIBELS Testing K-4 Benchmark

Mon, 01/09/2012 - Fri, 01/13/2012

McDonald's Bullying Program K-4

Fri, 10/14/2011

Special Features

The following information was written by the Society for Prevention of Teen Suicide and is endorsed by the School District. Click to download a PDF Handout version of this resource. When your child’s life is touched by the suicide of a peer or a friend, you may find yourseLearn More

An anonymous way for you to submit a tip to your school is now available. You do not need to share your name, phone number or anything unless you want to.  You can submit a tip three ways: online, by making a phone call, or by using the Safe2Say Something App. What types of things should you report? If it makes you uncomfortable, submit a tip.Learn More