HART mtg 6:30pm

Wed, 10/05/2011

Elementary Memory Book Kick-off

Mon, 10/03/2011

Fire Prevention Week - K-4

Mon, 10/03/2011 - Fri, 10/07/2011

Sunglasses Day - K-4

Fri, 09/23/2011

Grandparent's Day Celebration - K-4

Tue, 09/20/2011 - Wed, 09/21/2011

Flip Flop Friday - K-4

Fri, 09/16/2011

Elementary School: Meet-n-Greet Night 6-8pm

Thu, 09/15/2011

Meet-n-Greet Night 6-8pm in EC

HART mtg 6:30pm

Wed, 09/14/2011

HART mtg 6:30pm in EC library

Flip Flop Friday - K-4

Fri, 09/02/2011

DIBELS Testing (1st Benchmark)

Mon, 08/29/2011 - Fri, 09/02/2011

Special Features

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to PresentBefore and After PicturesLearn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More