Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 01/16/2015

"Twin or Triplet Day" - Come to school dressed the same as your friend(s) to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 01/09/2015

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Tue, 12/23/2014

"Red and Green Day" - Wear something Red and/or Green to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 12/12/2014

"Hat Day" - Wear your favorite hat to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 12/05/2014

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 11/21/2014

"Stuffed Animal Day" - Bring your favorite stuffed animal to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Tue, 11/11/2014

"Red, White and Blue Day" - Wear something Red, White and Blue to school to show school pride and spirit in observance of Veterans Day! ~ Thank you to all of our Veterans and those currently serving in the military!!

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 11/07/2014

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 10/24/2014

"Favorite Color Day" - Wear your favorite colored clothes to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 10/10/2014

"Celebrity Day" - Dress as your favorite tv, movie, music, sports personality, etc. to show school pride and spirit

Special Features

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to the school budgeting process has been created and can be found by clicking on this link. Originally published to explain the 2014-2015, budgeting process, it will be updated and applied to future budgeting processes too.Learn More