Sunglasses Day K-4

Thu, 04/10/2014

K Registration Make-up Day

Wed, 04/09/2014

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 04/02/2014

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/31/2014

Kindergarten Registration will be taking place at the elementary school during the week of March 31st through April 4th.  Please call the elementary office to schedule an appointment.

John Fetterman

Position: 
Elementary Principal
Phone: 
(570) 356-3251

PSSA Math & Reading Grades 3 - 4

Tue, 04/01/2014 - Fri, 04/04/2014

Gym Show - 4th Grade - 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Thu, 03/20/2014

Gym Show - 1st Grade - 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Tue, 03/18/2014

Green Day K-4

Mon, 03/17/2014

The students can dress in their favorite green clothes in recognition of St. Patrick's Day.

HART Meeting - EC Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/05/2014

2014-2015 Budget News

At the April 14, 2014, Board of Education meeting, the Board approved a resolution requesting that the election officials of Columbia County and Northumberland County place a referendum question on the May 20, 2014, primary election ballot.  The referendum question will ask voters whether they favor increasing the rate of its tax on real property more than the Act 1 2014-2015 Index, which is 2.7%, plus any Act 1 exceptions approved by the Pennsylvania Department of Education.Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to the school budgeting process, and the 2014-2015 budget in particular, has been created and can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More