Read Across America Week at GC Hartman to Celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Mon, 02/29/2016 - Fri, 03/04/2016

Monday, February 29 – Neon/ Bright Color Day– Stand out in the crowd!,

Tuesday, March 1 – Backwards Day – What can you wear backwards today?,

Wednesday, March 2 – Wear Read Across G. C. Hartman shirt or Orange and Blue – Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!,

Thursday, March 3 – Mismatch Day – Mix it up!,

Friday, March 4 – Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

1st Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/12/2016

4th Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 03/15/2016

Family and Community Night - 6:00 pm - Elementary Center

Mon, 04/25/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 05/11/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 04/06/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/02/2016

Spring Pictures - Elementary

Thu, 02/18/2016

Elementary Holiday Concert

Tue, 12/22/2015

The Fourth Grade Holiday Musical will be held this evening at 6:30 PM in the High School Auditorium.

 

Report Cards Go Home (Elementary)

Wed, 11/11/2015

Special Features

Congratulations to Southern Columbia Area High School on being named a 2016 National Blue Ribbon School as an Exemplary High Performing School! Southern Columbia Area High SchoolLearn More

Visit the Fundraiser Page to check out the current fundraising efforts underway at SCA!Learn More

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More