Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 03/06/2015

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit.

Elementary Spirit Day

Mon, 03/02/2015

"Read Across America Day" - Wear something relating to Dr. Seuss to school to show school pride and spirit (It's also Dr. Seuss' birthday.)

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 02/27/2015

"Book Character Day" - Dress like your favorite character from a book to show school pride and spirit.

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 02/13/2015

"Red and White Day" - Wear something Red and White to school to show school pride and spirit in observance of Valentine's Day.

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 02/06/2015

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 01/30/2015

"Jersey Day" - Wear your favorite team jersey to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 01/16/2015

"Twin or Triplet Day" - Come to school dressed the same as your friend(s) to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 01/09/2015

"Black and Gold Day" - Wear something Black and Gold to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Tue, 12/23/2014

"Red and Green Day" - Wear something Red and/or Green to school to show school pride and spirit

Elementary Spirit Day

Fri, 12/12/2014

"Hat Day" - Wear your favorite hat to school to show school pride and spirit

Special Features

Keep up-to-date on Southern Columbia Area School District news- from a student perspective- by watching the latest edition of the award-winning, TigerNews Daybreak Live.Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to the school budgeting process has been created and can be found by clicking on this link. Originally published to explain the 2014-2015, budgeting process, it will be updated and applied to future budgeting processes too.Learn More