Color Day - K-4

Wed, 10/26/2011

Hat Day - K-4

Thu, 10/13/2011

Fall Picture Day - EC

Tue, 10/11/2011

Fire Safety Day

Wed, 10/05/2011

HART mtg 6:30pm

Wed, 10/05/2011

Elementary Memory Book Kick-off

Mon, 10/03/2011

Fire Prevention Week - K-4

Mon, 10/03/2011 - Fri, 10/07/2011

Sunglasses Day - K-4

Fri, 09/23/2011

Grandparent's Day Celebration - K-4

Tue, 09/20/2011 - Wed, 09/21/2011

Flip Flop Friday - K-4

Fri, 09/16/2011

Special Features

All District offices are staffed throughout the summer should you need to contact your child's school. The offices are open to the public Monday through Thursday from 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM and Fridays from 8:00 AM until 12 noon. Learn More

Wishing all students and staff a safe, happy, and much deserved summer break! Classes for the 2018-2019, school year, will begin Monday, August 27th. Until then, enjoy your vacation!Learn More