Susan Springer

Position: 
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 
(570) 356-3299

Erin Spotts

Position: 
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: 
espotts@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3276

 

 

Jessie Singley

Position: 
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 
(570) 356-3283

Polly Sharrow

Position: 
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 
(570) 356-3281

Kimberly Schu

Position: 
1st Grade Teacher
Email: 
kschu@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3292

Kay Rodriguez

Position: 
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 
(570) 356-3282

Yvonne Rhodes

Position: 
2nd Grade Teacher
Email: 
yrhodes@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3295

Shelley Pfirman

Position: 
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 
(570) 356-3275

Michele Petro

Position: 
Learning Support Teacher
Email: 
mpetro@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3288

Sally Meyer

Position: 
1st Grade Teacher
Email: 
smeyer@scasd.us
Phone: 
(570) 356-3293

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area School District's draft Special Education Plan is now posted and available for public review. Comments and questions should be directed to Director of Special Education Jenn Snyder at jsnyder@scasd.us or (570) 356-3510.  Please click this link to review the Special Education Strategic Planning document.Learn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to Present (updated February 2, 2018)Learn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More