Dr. Seuss - Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

Fri, 03/03/2017

Dr. Seuss - Wear Read Across G.C. Hartman shirt or bright yellow

Thu, 03/02/2017

Dr. Seuss - Mismatch Day

Wed, 03/01/2017

Dr. Seuss - Backwards Day

Tue, 02/28/2017

Dr. Seuss Week - Neon/Bright Color Day

Mon, 02/27/2017

1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/19/2017

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/27/2017 - Fri, 03/31/2017

Call the Elementary Office after March 1st to make an appointment.

Elementary Spring Picture Day

Tue, 03/07/2017

3rd Grade Musical

Wed, 12/21/2016

High School Auditorium - 6:30 pm

Special Features

Click here to read a report presented to the Board of Education on November 12, 2018 which reviews bullying data collected by the Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency. The report provides data on the frequency and types of bullying behavior being reported by Southern Columbia Area students as well as a look of how this compares to reports of bullying at other schools statewide, and in Columbia County and Northumberland County schools.Learn More

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as a National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More