2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/27/2017 - Fri, 03/31/2017

Call the Elementary Office after March 1st to make an appointment.

Elementary Spring Picture Day

Tue, 03/07/2017

3rd Grade Musical

Wed, 12/21/2016

High School Auditorium - 6:30 pm

4th Grade Field Trip to Whitaker Center

Tue, 11/15/2016

Hartman Harvest Festival

Fri, 10/28/2016

Grandparent's Day

Tue, 09/20/2016

3rd Grade: 10:00 - 11:00

  4th Grade: 8:30 - 9:30

Grandparent's Day

Mon, 09/19/2016

Kindergarten - 8:30 - 9:30

  First Grade - 10:00 - 11:00

  Second Grade - 12:45 - 1:45

Meet the Teacher - Elementary (1st and 2nd - 6:00; 3rd and 4th - 6:45)

Thu, 09/01/2016

Elementary Picture Re-Takes

Wed, 11/09/2016

Special Features

An anonymous way for you to submit a tip to your school is now available. You do not need to share your name, phone number or anything unless you want to.  You can submit a tip three ways: online, by making a phone call, or by using the Safe2Say Something App. What types of things should you report? If it makes you uncomfortable, submit a tip.Learn More

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More