4th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

Kindergarten Field Trip

Tue, 04/12/2016

Read Across America Week at GC Hartman to Celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Mon, 02/29/2016 - Fri, 03/04/2016

Monday, February 29 – Neon/ Bright Color Day– Stand out in the crowd!,

Tuesday, March 1 – Backwards Day – What can you wear backwards today?,

Wednesday, March 2 – Wear Read Across G. C. Hartman shirt or Orange and Blue – Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!,

Thursday, March 3 – Mismatch Day – Mix it up!,

Friday, March 4 – Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

1st Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/12/2016

4th Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 03/15/2016

Family and Community Night - 6:00 pm - Elementary Center

Mon, 04/25/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 05/11/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 04/06/2016

HART Meeting - Library - 6:30 pm

Wed, 03/02/2016

Special Features

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to PresentBefore and After PicturesLearn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the link to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More