3rd Grade Field Trip

Wed, 05/25/2016

1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/13/2016

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 04/04/2016 - Fri, 04/08/2016

4th Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/13/2016

4th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

Kindergarten Field Trip

Tue, 04/12/2016

Read Across America Week at GC Hartman to Celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Mon, 02/29/2016 - Fri, 03/04/2016

Monday, February 29 – Neon/ Bright Color Day– Stand out in the crowd!,

Tuesday, March 1 – Backwards Day – What can you wear backwards today?,

Wednesday, March 2 – Wear Read Across G. C. Hartman shirt or Orange and Blue – Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!,

Thursday, March 3 – Mismatch Day – Mix it up!,

Friday, March 4 – Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

1st Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/12/2016

4th Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 03/15/2016

Special Features

All District offices are staffed throughout the summer should you need to contact your child's school. The offices are open to the public Monday through Thursday from 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM and Fridays from 8:00 AM until 12 noon. Learn More

Wishing all students and staff a safe, happy, and much deserved summer break! Classes for the 2018-2019, school year, will begin Monday, August 27th. Until then, enjoy your vacation!Learn More