1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/19/2017

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/11/2017

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 03/27/2017 - Fri, 03/31/2017

Call the Elementary Office after March 1st to make an appointment.

Elementary Spring Picture Day

Tue, 03/07/2017

3rd Grade Musical

Wed, 12/21/2016

High School Auditorium - 6:30 pm

4th Grade Field Trip to Whitaker Center

Tue, 11/15/2016

Hartman Harvest Festival

Fri, 10/28/2016

Grandparent's Day

Tue, 09/20/2016

3rd Grade: 10:00 - 11:00

  4th Grade: 8:30 - 9:30

Grandparent's Day

Mon, 09/19/2016

Kindergarten - 8:30 - 9:30

  First Grade - 10:00 - 11:00

  Second Grade - 12:45 - 1:45

Meet the Teacher - Elementary (1st and 2nd - 6:00; 3rd and 4th - 6:45)

Thu, 09/01/2016

Special Features

The Take 5 to Save Lives program outlines 5 things that we can all do to work together to prevent suicide.The campaign encourages everyone to take five minutes out of their day to complete five prevention-focused action steps: 1. Learn the Signs: Take a few minutes to learn the warning signs of suicide. 2. Know How to Help- Know what to say and do if someone you know is struggling.3. Practice Self-Care- MLearn More

Online registration is now open for new students entering the Southern Columbia District.  Please use this link to begin the process, or choose the About SCA tab on our main webpage.  We encourLearn More

The PSSA Idol is one example of the enthusiasm Southern Columbia's students and staff have for learning! Click the play button to watch G.C.Learn More