1st Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/13/2016

Kindergarten Registration

Mon, 04/04/2016 - Fri, 04/08/2016

4th Grade Field Trip

Fri, 05/13/2016

4th Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

2nd Grade Field Trip

Thu, 05/12/2016

Kindergarten Field Trip

Tue, 04/12/2016

Read Across America Week at GC Hartman to Celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Mon, 02/29/2016 - Fri, 03/04/2016

Monday, February 29 – Neon/ Bright Color Day– Stand out in the crowd!,

Tuesday, March 1 – Backwards Day – What can you wear backwards today?,

Wednesday, March 2 – Wear Read Across G. C. Hartman shirt or Orange and Blue – Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!,

Thursday, March 3 – Mismatch Day – Mix it up!,

Friday, March 4 – Lots of Spots and Stripes Day

1st Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 04/12/2016

4th Grade Gym Show - 6:30 pm

Tue, 03/15/2016

Family and Community Night - 6:00 pm - Elementary Center

Mon, 04/25/2016

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More