HS Music Booster Mtg. 6:30

Thu, 12/15/2011

Veterans Day Assembly 1:30pm

Fri, 11/11/2011

Southern Columbia Area School District would like to honor and invite any alumni or resident living in the Southern Columbia School District that is a veteran or currently serving in the military to the assembly and a luncheon.

The Veterans Day assembly will be held on November 11th at 1:30pm.  There will be a luncheon for our veterans prior to the assembly at 12:30pm.

Veterans can  RSVP to 356-3450

High School Yearbook is now on Sale

The High School yearbook is now on Sale. Please Click on the link below to order yours today.

 

HS Gospel 3:00-6:00

Repeats every 7 days until Fri Oct 28 2011 .
Wed, 10/12/2011 - Fri, 10/14/2011
Wed, 10/19/2011 - Fri, 10/21/2011
Wed, 10/26/2011 - Fri, 10/28/2011

HS PMEA Summer Conference

Mon, 07/16/2012 - Tue, 07/17/2012

HS Silk Try-outs

Wed, 05/30/2012

Music Dept. Banquet 6:00

Tue, 05/22/2012

HS Music Booster Mtg. 6:30

Thu, 05/10/2012

HS Band & Chorus Concert 7:00

Wed, 05/09/2012

HS PMEA States

Wed, 04/18/2012 - Sat, 04/21/2012

Special Features

The following information was written by the Society for Prevention of Teen Suicide and is endorsed by the School District. Click to download a PDF Handout version of this resource. When your child’s life is touched by the suicide of a peer or a friend, you may find yourseLearn More

An anonymous way for you to submit a tip to your school is now available. You do not need to share your name, phone number or anything unless you want to.  You can submit a tip three ways: online, by making a phone call, or by using the Safe2Say Something App. What types of things should you report? If it makes you uncomfortable, submit a tip.Learn More