HS District Chours

Thu, 01/26/2012 - Sat, 01/28/2012

HS District Band

Thu, 01/12/2012 - Sat, 01/14/2012

HS Gospel Choir Performance Tour Day

Thu, 12/22/2011

9:30-5:00

 

MS/HS Chorus Holiday Concert 7:00

Wed, 12/14/2011

MS/HS Band Holiday Concert

Wed, 12/07/2011

HS Gospel Performances (See More Info)

Sun, 12/04/2011

Gospel Choir Performances

St. Pauls 10:30

Treefest  1:30

Comm. Spirit 7:00

HS Gospel Choir Performance 12:00 at the Links

Thu, 12/01/2011

HS Gospel

Thu, 11/03/2011

HS Band and Chorus Trip to NY

Sat, 03/31/2012

HS Musical

Sun, 03/18/2012

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More