HS Gospel

Thu, 11/03/2011

HS Band and Chorus Trip to NY

Sat, 03/31/2012

HS Musical

Sun, 03/18/2012

HS Musical 7:00

Fri, 03/16/2012 - Sat, 03/17/2012

HS Musical Dress Rehearsal (3:30-9:00)

Mon, 03/12/2012 - Thu, 03/15/2012

HS Jazz Band/Gospel Choir Concert 7:00

Wed, 11/16/2011

HS Gospel Choir "Night of Giving" Columbia Mall 7:00

Sun, 11/13/2011

HS Music Booster Mtg. 6:30

Wed, 11/09/2011

HS County Chorus

Tue, 11/01/2011 - Wed, 11/02/2011

HS County Chorus (At Benton, HS)

Concert Wednesday Night at 7:00 pm

HS District Chorus Auditions

Sun, 10/23/2011

10:30 in Williamsport High School

Special Features

An anonymous way for you to submit a tip to your school is now available. You do not need to share your name, phone number or anything unless you want to.  You can submit a tip three ways: online, by making a phone call, or by using the Safe2Say Something App. What types of things should you report? If it makes you uncomfortable, submit a tip.Learn More

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More