MS Choral & Musical

Tue, 05/14/2013

MS Band Concert

Tue, 05/07/2013

Elementary Chorus Fest

Thu, 04/25/2013

MS Band and Chorus Concert-7:00 p.m.

Wed, 12/11/2013

MS/HS Book Fair

Mon, 12/09/2013
The MS/HS Book Fair will be held in the HS library from December 3rd through the 9th.

8th grade field trip

Fri, 05/10/2013

Last Day of the Middle School Fall Food Drive!

Fri, 10/26/2012

The Middle School is having a Fall Food Drive to benefit the Agape Food Bank in Bloomsburg.  The following items are being accepted:  cereal, pasta, pasta sauce, canned tomatoes, canned soup, canned vegetables, canned fruit, baked beans, instant mashed potatoes, instant rice mix, canned meat, crackers, peanut butter, jelly, Ramen noodles, boxed macaroni and cheese, salad dressings, ketchup, mustard, juice, or any canned foods not listed.  Please be sure to check the date, as we will not accept expired items.

Middle School and High School Book Fair

Mon, 12/10/2012 - Fri, 12/14/2012

Middle School and High School Book Fair  12/10-12/14.

NJHS and NHS Induction @ 7:00pm in the HS Auditorium

Middle School Picture Day!

Fri, 10/12/2012

Special Features

Southern Columbia Area High School earned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the links below to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More

An information and resource page pertaining to issues which influence the school budgeting process can be found by clicking on this link.Learn More