MS Chorus and Band Festival-High Notes in Hershey (all day)

Fri, 05/09/2014

Relay Recess

Fri, 05/30/2014

8th Grade Carnival

Fri, 05/23/2014

A special farewell treat for 8th grade students hosted by teachers and SMART.  Activities include tie dying T-shirts, Tug - of - War, Kickball and more!

Rain Date - MS/ES Knoebels Day

Thu, 06/05/2014

MS Knoebels Day

Wed, 06/04/2014

MS Band Concert @ 7:00pm

Wed, 04/30/2014

Middle School and High School Book Fair

Mon, 05/05/2014 - Fri, 05/09/2014

Yippee Yay Western Day

Fri, 03/28/2014

MS students round up their positive behavior and testing skills!

Pajama, Polka Dot, or Pinstripe Day

Thu, 03/27/2014

MS students are HAPPY and relaxed for the PSSAs!

SCA Pride Day

Wed, 03/26/2014

MS students show your SCA Pride!

Special Features

Parents and other school community members are encouraged to share their viewpoints about key educational issues, particularly those concerning digital learning and the use of technology to support future ready schools, by participating in the Speak Up Project for Digital Learning, facilitated by Project Tomorrow.  The annual national research project gives education stakeholders the opportunity to ensure their voice is heard not only at Southern Columbia, but at the state and national level as findings are summarized aLearn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to PresentBefore and After PicturesLearn More

Southern Columbia Area High School eaned lifetime status as National Blue Ribbon School in 2016, being named a National Blue Ribbon School for Exemplary High Performing School. Click the link to read more about the school's National Blue Ribbon Schools award recognition. Learn More