MS Chorus and Band Festival-High Notes in Hershey (all day)

Fri, 05/09/2014

Relay Recess

Fri, 05/30/2014

8th Grade Carnival

Fri, 05/23/2014

A special farewell treat for 8th grade students hosted by teachers and SMART.  Activities include tie dying T-shirts, Tug - of - War, Kickball and more!

Rain Date - MS/ES Knoebels Day

Thu, 06/05/2014

MS Knoebels Day

Wed, 06/04/2014

MS Band Concert @ 7:00pm

Wed, 04/30/2014

Middle School and High School Book Fair

Mon, 05/05/2014 - Fri, 05/09/2014

Yippee Yay Western Day

Fri, 03/28/2014

MS students round up their positive behavior and testing skills!

Pajama, Polka Dot, or Pinstripe Day

Thu, 03/27/2014

MS students are HAPPY and relaxed for the PSSAs!

SCA Pride Day

Wed, 03/26/2014

MS students show your SCA Pride!

Special Features

High School students and parents can keep track of the many end of year activities taking place by downloading the 2017-2018 EOY Calendar found by clicking on this link. Learn More

Southern Columbia Area School District's Special Education Plan was approved by the Board of Education on April 30, 2018, and has been submitted to the Pennsylvania Department of Education for final review. Questions about the plan can be directed to Director of Special Education Jenn Snyder at jsnyder@scasd.us or (570) 356-3510.  Please click this link to review the Special Education Strategic Planning document.Learn More

Take a look back at the summer 2017 facility renovation projects and check on the progress of the Tiger Stadium project via Sway's storyline. Summer projects through August 27, 2017. Tiger Stadium- Start to Present (updated February 2, 2018)Learn More